Commercial Lumber Sales Inc.

Commercial Lumber Sales Inc.

102 Oakley Dr.

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501-945-5011


Sales Manager

Tom Suttle

tsuttle@commerciallumber.net​


Outside Sales

Jeff Garrison

jeffgarrison64@commerciallumber.net


Sales/Buyer

Cary "Catfish" Gilbert

catfish@commerciallumber.net


Sales Associate/Rail Orders

Phillip Baker

pbaker@commerciallumber.net


Account Receivables

Barbara Banks

bbanks@commerciallumber.net


Quality Control

John Smith

jsmith@commerciallumber.net


Shipping and Receiving Manager

Ronald Brooks

rbrooks@commerciallumber.net


President and CEO

Gary Burchfield



 


Wholesale Treated Lumber Products